About Us

Meet Our Officers, Trustees, and Staff
Become a member

AAPPM Mission Statement

To positively change the lives, practices and communities of podiatric physicians through leadership education, practice management education and sharing knowledge.


American Academy of Podiatric Practice Management

629 W. Hillsdale St., Lansing, MI 48933 Phone: 517-484-1930 Fax: 517-485-9408 Email: office@aappm.org


Animesh (Andy) Bhatia, DPM, CWS
Columbus Podiatry & Surgery, Inc.
117 Lazelle Rd
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: 614-885-3338
Fax: 877-877-4797
Email: abhatia@aappm.org

Vice President
Andrew Schneider, DPM

Tanglewood Foot Specialists
1011 Augusta Drive #202
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: 713-785-7881
Fax: 713-785-4640
Email: aschneider@aappm.org

Jonathan Purdy, DPM
The Foot Clinic, APMC
1100 Andre Street, Ste 202
New Iberia, LA 70563
Phone: 337-256-8494
Fax: 855-896-3338
Email: jpurdy@aappm.org

Michael J. King, DPM
Upperline Health, Inc.
102 Woodmont Blvd.
Nashville, TN  37205
Phone: 508-679-7706
Email: mking@aappm.org

Immediate Past President 
Benjamin W. Weaver, DPM
Central Kansas Podiatry Associates
2081 North Webb Rd
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: 316-269-3338
Email: bweaver@aappm.org


Alan Bass, DPM
Jarrall Medical Management Consulting
701 Tennet Rd.
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Phone: 732-866-4411
Email: abassdpm@optonline.net

D. Charles Greiner, DPM
Your Hometown Foot Care, Inc
802 Washington St
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: 740-353-6911
Fax: 740-353-2950
Email: cgreiner@aappm.org

Sam Guillory, CMOM-POD, PMAC
PO Box 41
Arrowsmith IL 61722
E-mail: sguillory@aappm.org

Luke Hunter, DPM
The Foot and Ankle Clinic of West Monroe 2269 Arkansas Rd 
West Monroe, LA 71291
Phone: 318-366-9666
Email: Dr.lukehunter@gmail.com

Jonathan Moore, DPM, MS
Cumberland Foot & Ankle Center
117 Tradepark Drive
Somerset, KY 42503
Phone: 606-679-2773
Fax: 606-679-4626
Email: jmoore@aappm.org

Shannon Schnell, DPM
Cumberland Foot & Ankle Center
117 Tradepark Drive
Somerset, KY 42503
Phone: 606-679-2773
Email: Drshannonschnell@yahoo.com


Executive Director
Derek Dalling
Email: office@aappm.org

Deputy Executive Director
Matt Solak
Email: office@aappm.org

Membership Director
Michelle Dishaw
Email: office@aappm.org

Director of Events
Lauren Washburn
Email: office@aappm.org

Graphic Design
Melissa Travis
Email: office@aappm.org

Financial Director
Erin Dalling
Email: office@aappm.org

Administrative Assistant
Trina Miller
Email: office@aappm.org