About Us

Meet our Officers, Trustees, and Staff
Become a member

AAPPM Mission Statement

To positively change the lives, practices and communities of podiatric physicians through leadership education, practice management education and sharing knowledge.

 

American Academy of Podiatric Practice Management

629 W. Hillsdale St., Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-484-1930 Fax: 517-485-9408
Email: office@aappm.org

OFFICERS

President
Benjamin Weaver, DPM
Central Kansas Podiatry Associates
2081 North Webb Rd
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: 316-269-3338
Fax: 316-264-5516
Email: bweaver@aappm.org

President-elect
Andrew Schneider, DPM

Tanglewood Foot Specialists
1011 Augusta Drive #202
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: 713-785-7881
Fax: 713-785-4640
Email: aschneider@aappm.org

Treasurer
Jonathan Purdy, DPM
The Foot Clinic, APMC
1100 Andre Street, Ste 202
New Iberia, LA 70563
Phone: 337-256-8494
Fax: 855-896-3338
Email: jpurdy@aappm.org

Secretary
Bill McCann, DPM
Affiliates in Podiatry
248 Pleasant St, Suite 203
Pillsbury Medical Building
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-225-5281
Fax: 603-228-7095
Email: wmccann@aappm.org

Immediate Past President
Jeffrey Frederick, DPM
Nemo Capital Partners, LLC
28819 Franklin Road
Southfield, MI 48034
Phone: 248-213-9890
Email: jfrederick@aappm.org

TRUSTEES

Brad Bakotic, DPM, DO
The Rhett Foundation
15765 Hamby Rd.
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: 770-360-9811
Fax: 770-360-9813
Email: bbakotic@aappm.org

Animesh (Andy) Bhatia, DPM, CWS
Columbus Podiatry & Surgery, Inc.
117 Lazelle Rd
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: 614-885-3338
Fax: 877-877-4797
Email: abhatia@aappm.org

D. Charles Greiner, DPM
Your Hometown Foot Care, Inc
802 Washington St
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: 740-353-6911
Fax: 740-353-2950
Email: cgreiner@aappm.org

Sam Guillory, CMOM-Pod
PO Box 41
Arrowsmith IL 61722
E-mail: sguillory@aappm.org

Misty McNeill, DPM
Prairie Path Foot & Ankle
136 W. Vallette St. #2
Elmhurst, IL  60126
Phone: 630-834-3668
Fax: 630-834-4015
Email: mmcneill@aappm.org

Jonathan Moore, DPM, MS
Cumberland Foot & Ankle Center
117 Tradepark Drive
Somerset, KY 42503
Phone: 606-679-2773
Fax: 606-679-4626
Email: jmoore@aappm.org

AAPPM STAFF

Executive Director
Derek Dalling
Email: office@aappm.org

Deputy Executive Director
Matt Solak
Email: office@aappm.org

Membership Director
Michelle Dishaw
Email: office@aappm.org

Events Continuing
Education Director

Sara McCallum
Email: office@aappm.org

Financial Director
Erin Dalling
Email: office@aappm.org

Administrative Assistant
Trina Miller
Email: office@aappm.org

The Countdown to Early Bird Registration

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Pin It on Pinterest