AAPPM Mission Statement

To positively change the lives, practices and communities of podiatric physicians through leadership education, practice management education and sharing knowledge.

Meet Our Officers & Trustees



Andrew Schneider, DPM
Tanglewood Foot Specialists
Phone: (713) 785-7881

Vice President

Alan Bass, DPM, CPC
Central Jersey Foot and Ankle Center
Phone: (732) 866-4411


Jonathan Purdy, DPM
The Foot Clinic, APMC
Phone: (337) 256-8494


Luke Hunter, DPM
The Foot and Ankle Clinic of West Monroe
Phone: (318) 366-9666

Past President

Animesh (Andy) Bhatia, DPM, CWS
Columbus Podiatry & Surgery, Inc.
Phone: (614) 885-3338


Natalie Domek, DPM

Podiatry of Arlington Heights
Phone: (847) 255-5004

Benjamin W. Weaver, DPM

Central Kansas Podiatry Associates
Phone: (316) 269-3338

Severko Hrwynak, DPM, MD, JD

The Sev Group
Phone: (847) 578-3262

Josh White, DPM, CPed

Phone: (973) 945-6827

Jonathan Moore, DPM, MS

Cumberland Foot & Ankle Center
Phone: (606) 679-2773

Tracey G. Toback, DPM

Toback Podiatry, PLLC
Phone: (845) 339-3338